Six County Updates

Latest information and stuff from Six County Association of Governments

About Six County AOG

Address: 250 North Main St, Richfield, Utah 84701

Phone: (435) 893-0700

The Six County Association of Governments facilitates state and federal programs to the citizens of Juab, Millard, Piute, Sanpete, Sevier and Wayne counties.

SCAOG’s primary goal is to serve as a multi-purpose organization, utilizing combined resources to effectively provide a broad spectrum of services, including economic and community development, as well as essential human services. [Read More…]