Contact

Contact information for board members and staff at Six County Association of Governments

Six County AOG Staff

 

Listed alphabetically, by first names.

Amy Rosquist
RLF Program Manager/Executive Assistant
arosquist@sixcounty.com
435-893-0720

Angela Nowling
Finance Manager
anowling@sixcounty.com
435-893-0726

Brock Jackson
Aging Services Director
bjackson@sixcounty.com
435-893-0725

Christy Nebeker
Case Manager/Ombudsman
cnebeker@sixcounty.com
435-893-0736

Curt Dalley
Weatherization Auditor
cdalley@sixcounty.com
435-893-0741

Dorothy Spens
Program Specialist (Sanpete)
dspens@sixcounty.com
435-835-2831

Doug Kirkham
SMP/SHIP Coordinator
dkirkham@sixcounty.com
435-893-0728

Georgette Harvey
Aging/Nutrition/Transportation Mgr.
richseniors@yahoo.com
435-896-6807

HEAT Assistance
435-893-0745

JaLyne Ogden
Chief Financial Officer
jlogden@sixcounty.com
435-893-0747

Jeanie Nelson
RN/Case Manager
jnelson@sixcounty.com
435- 893-0729

Jenna Draper
Regional Economic Development Coordinator
jedraper@sixcounty.com
423-893-0718

John Syphrett
Field Technician
jsyphrett@sixcounty.com

Kerrielyn Beard
Program Manager/Weatherization Coordinator
klbeard@sixcounty.com
435-893-0742

Kimberly Cornell
Weatherization Program Assistant
kcornell@sixcounty.com
435-893-0721

Maureen Allred
Department Director
mcallred@sixcounty.com
435-893-0744

Merrilee Payne
Case Manager
mpayne@sixcounty.com
435-893-0731

Mike Terry
Crew Lead
miketerry@sixcounty.com
435-893-0746

Pam Morrison
Deputy Department Director
pmorrison@sixcounty.com
435-893-0743

Rozann Stuckey
Program Specialist (Juab, Millard)
rstuckey@sixcounty.com
435-743-4060

Seth Lundgren
Weatherization QCI Specialist
sethlundgren@sixcounty.com
435-893-0740

Shara Bastian
Volunteer Program Manager
sbastian@sixcounty.com
435-893-0735

Sharon Bullard
Aging/Nutrition Assistant Manager
sbullard@sixcounty.com
435-529-3901

Teri Myers
Case Manager/RN
tmyers@sixcounty.com
435-893-0727

Tiffany Johnson
Program Assistant/CROWN Program Manager
tiffanyjohnson@sixcounty.com
435-893-0748

Tim Lloyd
Field Technician
timl@sixcounty.com

Travis Kyhl
Executive Director
tkyhl@sixcounty.com
435-893-0713

Trent Larsen
Self Help Construction Supervisor
trentlarsen@sixcounty.com
435-893-0734

Tyler Timmons
Regional Planner
ttimmons@sixcounty.com
435-893-0738

Zach Leavitt
Regional Planner
zleavitt@sixcounty.com
435-893-0737

Six County General Board

 

JUAB COUNTY

Clinton Painter, Commissioner
Richard Hansen, Commissioner
Marvin Kenison, Commissioner

Eureka Mayor: Nick Castleton
Levan Mayor: Corey Christensen
Mona Mayor: Bill Mills
Nephi Mayor: Glade Nielson
Rocky Ridge Mayor: Ron Allred

 

MILLARD COUNTY

Dean Draper, Commissioner
Evelyn Warnick, Commissioner
Bill Wright, Commissioner

Delta Mayor: John Niles
Fillmore Mayor: Michael Holt
Hinckley Mayor: Brian Florang
Holden Mayor: James Masner
Kanosh Mayor: Frank Paxton
Lynndyl Mayor: Andrew Dutson
Oak City Mayor: Kenneth Christensen
Scipio Mayor: Pam Sheridan
Leamington Mayor: Clark Nielson
Meadow Mayor: Lynette Madsen

 

PIUTE COUNTY

Darin Bushman, Commissioner
Will Talbot, Commissioner
Scott Dalton, Commissioner

Circleville Mayor: Koby Willis
Junction Mayor: Rick Dalton
Kingston Mayor: Bill Sudweeks
Marysvale Mayor: Janet Fautin

 

SANPETE COUNTY

Scott Bartholomew, Commissioner
Edwin Sunderland, Commissioner
Reed Hatch, Commissioner

Centerfield Mayor: Thomas Sorensen
Ephraim Mayor: Richard Squire
Fairview Mayor: David Taylor
Fayette Mayor: Brenda Leifson
Fountain Green Mayor: Willard Wood
Gunnison Mayor: Lori Nay
Manti Mayor: Korry Soper
Mayfield Mayor: John Christensen
Moroni Mayor: Paul Bailey
Mt. Pleasant Mayor: Dan Anderson
Spring City Mayor: Neil Sorensen
Sterling Mayor: Randall Cox
Wales Mayor: Keith Jensen

 

SEVIER COUNTY

Garth Ogden, Commissioner
Ralph Brown, Commissioner
Scott Johnson, Commissioner

Annabella Mayor: Brent Christensen
Aurora Mayor: Daven Quarnberg
Central Valley Mayor: Kim Peterson
Elsinore Mayor: Kevin Moore
Glenwood Mayor: Joey Richenbach
Joseph Mayor: Jesse Campbell
Koosharem Mayor: Harlow Brown
Monroe Mayor: Johnny Parsons
Redmond Mayor: Myron Mickelson
Richfield Mayor: David Ogden
Salina Mayor: Jed Maxwell
Sigurd Mayor: Kelly Alvey

 

WAYNE COUNTY

Dennis Blackburn, Commissioner
Stanley Wood, Commissioner
Roger Brian, Commissioner

Bicknell Mayor: Noreen Johnson
Hanksville Mayor: Kim Wilson
Loa Mayor: Cody Grundy
Lyman Mayor: Alden Van Dyke
Torrey Mayor: Scott Chesnut

Utah’s Associations of Governments

Bear River Association of Governments
Serving Box Elder, Cache, and Rich Counties
170 North Main, Logan, Utah 84321
(435) 752-7242

Five County Association of Governments
Serving Beaver, Garfield, Iron, Kane, and Washington Counties
1070 West 1600 South, Building B, St. George, Utah 84770
(435) 673-3548

Mountainland Association of Governments
Serving Summit, Utah, and Wasatch Counties
586 East 800 North, Orem, Utah 84097
(801) 229-3800

Six County Association of Governments
Serving Juab, Millard, Piute, Sanpete, Sevier, and Wayne Counties
250 North Main Street, Richfield, Utah 84701
(435) 893-0712

Southeastern Association of Governments
Serving Carbon, Emery, Grand, and San Juan Counties
375 South Carbon Avenue, Price, Utah 84501
(435) 637-5444

Uintah Basin Association of Governments
Serving Daggett, Duchesne, and Uintah Counties
330 East 100 South, Roosevelt, Utah 84066
(435) 722-4518

Wasatch Front Regional Council
Serving Davis, Weber, Morgan, Salt Lake, and Tooele Counties
295 North Jimmy Doolittle Road, Salt Lake City, Utah 84116
(801) 363-4250

Staff listing, by department and position.

435-893-0700 · FAX 893-0701


EXECUTIVE & FINANCE OFFICE / COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Executive Director Travis Kyhl tkyhl@sixcounty.com 435-893-0713
Chief Financial Officer JaLyne Ogden jlogden@sixcounty.com 435-893-0747
Executive Assistant Amy Rosquist arosquist@sixcounty.com 435-893-0720
Regional Economic Development Coordinator Jenna Draper jedraper@sixcounty.com 423-893-0718
Regional Planner Tyler Timmons ttimmons@sixcounty.com 435-893-0738
Regional Planner Zach Leavitt zleavitt@sixcounty.com 435-893-0737

AGING AND VOLUNTEER SERVICES
Department Director Brock Jackson schristensen5@sixcounty.com 435-893-0725
Deputy Department Director,
Volunteer Programs Manager
Shara Bastian sbastian@sixcounty.com 435-893-0735
Budget/Finance Manager Angela Nowling anowling@sixcounty.com 435-893-0726
Aging/Nutrition Assistant Manager Sharon Bullard sbullard@sixcounty.com 435-529-3901
Case Manager Merrilee Payne mpayne@sixcounty.com 435-893-0731
Case Manager/Ombudsman Christy Nebeker cnebeker@sixcounty.com 435-893-0736
Registered Nurse/Case Manager Jeanie Nelson jnelson@sixcounty.com 435-893-0729
Aging/Nutrition/Transportation Mgr. Georgette Harvey georgetteh@sixcounty.com 435-896-6807
RN/Case Manager Teri Myers tmyers@sixcounty.com 435-893-0727
SHIP/SMP Coordinator Doug Kirkham dkirkham@sixcounty.com 435-893-0728

HOUSING & COMMUNITY ACTION PROGRAM DEPARTMENT
Department Director Maureen Allred mcallred@sixcounty.com 435-893-0744
Deputy Department Director Pam Morrison pmorrison@sixcounty.com 435-893-0743
Program Assistant/CROWN Manager Tiffany Johnson tiffanyjohnson@sixcounty.com 435-893-0748
Richfield HEAT Office hcap@sixcounty.com 435-893-0745
Program Specialist, Sanpete Dorothy Spens dspens@sixcounty.com 435-835-2831
Program Specialist, Juab and Millard Rozann Stuckey rstuckey@sixcounty.com 435-743-4060
Program Manager,
SFRRP, Weatherization Coordinator
KerrieLynn Beard klbeard@sixcounty.com 435-893-0742
Weatherization QCI Specialist Seth Lundgreen sethlundgreen@sixcounty.com 435-893-0740
Crew Lead Mike Terry miketerry@sixcounty.com 435-893-0746
HEAT 435-893-0745
Weatherization Auditor Curt Dalley cdalley@sixcounty.com 435-893-0741
Weatherization Program Assistant Kimberly Cornell kcornell@sixcounty.com 435-893-0721
Weatherization Technician Tim Lloyd timl@sixcounty.com
Field Technician John Syphrett jsyphrett@sixcounty.com
Self Help Construction Supervisor Trent Larsen trentlarsen@sixcounty.com 435-893-0734

 
For more information, contact Amy Rosquist, Executive Assistant, at arosquist@sixcounty.com or 435-893-0720.