Technical Committee Board

Technical Committee Board for the Six County Association of Governments

Technical Committee Members

Brent Boswell
Juab Co. ED Coordinator

Alan Christensen
Snow College ED Coordinator

Kevin Christensen
Sanpete Co. ED Coordinator

Michelle Coleman
Wayne Co_ ED Coordinator

Russell Cowley
Six County AOG Executive Director

Kay Monroe
Panoramaland RC&D Coordinator

Jody A. Gale
USU Extension

Scott Barney
Millard Co ED Coordinator

Malcolm Nash
Sevier Co. ED Coordinator

Piute Co. ED Coordinator

Gordon Topham
Sevier County Commissioner