Technical Committee Board

Technical Committee Board for the Six County Association of Governments

2020 Technical Committee Members

Brent Boswell
Juab County Economic Development Director
160 North Main, Nephi, UT 84648
Phone: 435-623-3415
Email: brentb@juabcounty.gov

Darin Bushman
Piute County Commissioner
573 West 100 North, Marysvale, UT 84750
Phone: 435-326-4255
Email: darinbushman@piute.utah.gov

Kevin Christensen
Sanpete County Economic Development Director
P.O. Box 148, 191 North Main, Manti, UT 84642
Phone: 435-835-4321 Fax: 435-835-6876
Email: kevin@sanpete.com

Adus Dorsey
Wayne County Economic Development Director
P.O. Box 750125, Torrey, UT 84775
Phone: 435-691-0173
Email: adus@wayne.utah.gov

Wayne Jackson
Millard County Commissioner
45 West 200 North, Fillmore, UT 84631
Phone: 435-253-2975
Email: wjackson@co.millard.ut.us

Travis Kyhl
Six County Association of Governments Executive Director
250 North Main, Richfield, UT 84701
Phone: 435-893-0713
Email: tkyhl@sixcounty.com

Malcolm Nash
Sevier County Economic Development Director
250 North Main, Richfield, UT 84701
Phone: 435-893-0454 Fax: 435-893-0495
Email: mrnash@sevier.utah.gov