Contact

Contact information for board members and staff at Six County Association of Governments

Six County AOG Staff

 

Listed alphabetically, by first names.

Amy Rosquist
Executive Assistant
arosquist@sixcounty.com
435-893-0720

Angela Nowling
Administrative Assistant
anowling@sixcounty.com
435-893-0726

Christy Nebeker
SHIP/SMP Coordinator
cnebeker@sixcounty.com
435-893- 0736

Dale Larsen
Weatherization Carpenter
mcallred@sixcounty.com
435-893-0740

Dorothy Spens
Program Specialist (Sanpete)
dspens@sixcounty.com
435-835-2831

Georgette Harvey
Aging/Nutrition/Transportation Mgr.
richseniors@yahoo.com
435-896-6807

JaLyne Ogden
Chief Financial Officer
jlogden@sixcounty.com
435-893-0747

Jason Ogden
Weatherization Carpenter
mcallred@sixcounty.com
893-0740

Judy Stewart
Medicaid Waiver RN/Case Manager
judystewart@sixcounty.com
435-893-0729

Kerrielyn Beard
Program Manager
klbeard@sixcounty.com
435-893-0742

Makena Hutchings
Administrative Assistant
mhutchings@sixcounty.com
phone 435-893-0727

Marty Anderson
Weatherization Carpenter
mcallred@sixcounty.com
435-893-0740

Maureen Allred
Department Director
mcallred@sixcounty.com
435-893-0744

Merrilee Payne
Alternatives Program Case Manager
mpayne@sixcounty.com
435-893- 0731

Mitzi Lundgreen
Caregiver Program Case Manager/Volunteer Assistant
mlundgreen@sixcounty.com
435-893-0738

Pam Morrison
Deputy Department Director
pmmorrison@sixcounty.com
435-893- 0743

Rozann Stuckey
Program Specialist (Juab, Millard)
rstuckey@sixcounty.com
435-743-4060

Russell Cowley
Executive Director
rcowley@sixcounty.com
435-893-0712

Scott Christensen
Department Director
schristensen5@sixcounty.com
435-893-0725

Seth Lundgren
Weatherization Coordinator
sethlundgren@sixcounty.com
435-893- 0740

Shara Bastian
Volunteer Program Manager
sbastian@sixcounty.com
435-893- 0735

Sharon Bullard
Aging/Nutrition Assistant Manager
sbullard@sixcounty.com
435-529-3901

Tiffany Johnson
Program Assistant
tiffanyjohnson@sixcounty.com
435-893- 0748

Travis Kyhl
Deputy Executive Director/Regional Planner
tkyhl@sixcounty.com
435-893-0713

 

 

Six County General Board

 

JUAB COUNTY

Byron Woodland, Commissioner
Clinton Painter, Commissioner
Richard Hansen, Commissioner

Eureka Mayor, Nick Castleton
Levan Mayor, Corey Christensen
Mona Mayor, Bill Mills
Nephi Mayor, Glade Nielson
Rocky Ridge Mayor, Ron Allred

 

MILLARD COUNTY

Dean Draper, Commissioner
Wayne Jackson, Commissioner
Evalyn Warnick, Commissioner

Delta Mayor, John Niles
Fillmore Mayor, Michael Holt
Hinckley Mayor, Brian Florang

Holden Mayor, James Masner
Kanosh Mayor, Frank Paxton
Lynndyl Mayor, Andrew Dutson
Oak City Mayor, Kenneth Christensen
Scipio Mayor, Pam Sheridan
Leamington Mayor, Clark Nielson
Meadow Mayor, Lynette Madsen

 

PIUTE COUNTY

Darin Bushman, Commissioner
Will Talbot, Commissioner
Scott Dalton, Commissioner

Circleville Mayor, Koby Willis
Junction Mayor, Rick Dalton
Kingston Mayor, Bill Sudweeks
Marysvale Mayor, Janet Fautin

 

SANPETE COUNTY

Scott Bartholomew, Commissioner
Steve Lund, Commissioner
Edwin Sunderland, Commissioner

Centerfield Mayor, Thomas Sorensen
Ephraim Mayor, Richard Squire
Fairview Mayor, David Taylor
Fayette Mayor, Brenda Leifson
Fountain Green Mayor, Willard Wood
Gunnison Mayor, Lori Nay
Manti Mayor, Korry Soper
Mayfield Mayor, John Christensen
Moroni Mayor, Paul Bailey
Mt. Pleasant Mayor, Dan Anderson
Spring City Mayor, Neil Sorensen
Sterling Mayor, Randall Cox
Wales Mayor, Keith Jensen

 

SEVIER COUNTY

Garth Ogden, Commissioner
Ralph Brown, Commissioner
Scott Johnson, Commissioner

Annabella Mayor, Brent Christensen
Aurora Mayor, Daven Quarnberg
Central Valley Mayor, Kim Peterson
Elsinore Mayor, Kevin Moore
Glenwood Mayor, Joey Richenbach
Joseph Mayor, Jesse Campbell
Koosharem Mayor, Harlow Brown
Monroe Mayor, Johnny Parsons
Redmond Mayor, Myron Mickelson
Richfield Mayor, David Ogden
Salina Mayor, Jed Maxwell
Sigurd Mayor, Kelly Alvey

 

WAYNE COUNTY

Dennis Blackburn, Commissioner
Stanley Wood, Commissioner
Newell Harward, Commissioner

Bicknell Mayor, Noreen Johnson
Hanksville Mayor, Kim Wilson
Loa Mayor, Cody Grundy
Lyman Mayor, Alden Van Dyke
Torrey Mayor, Scott Chesnut

Utah’s Associations of Governments

Bear River Association of Governments
Serving Box Elder, Cache, and Rich Counties
170 North Main, Logan, Utah 84321
(435) 752-7242

Five County Association of Governments
Serving Beaver, Garfield, Iron, Kane, and Washington Counties
1070 West 1600 South, Building B, St. George, Utah 84770
(435) 673-3548

Mountainland Association of Governments
Serving Summit, Utah, and Wasatch Counties
586 East 800 North, Orem, Utah 84097
(801) 229-3800

Six County Association of Governments
Serving Juab, Millard, Piute, Sanpete, Sevier, and Wayne Counties
250 North Main Street, Richfield, Utah 84701
(435) 893-0712

Southeastern Association of Governments
Serving Carbon, Emery, Grand, and San Juan Counties
375 South Carbon Avenue, Price, Utah 84501
(435) 637-5444

Uintah Basin Association of Governments
Serving Daggett, Duchesne, and Uintah Counties
330 East 100 South, Roosevelt, Utah 84066
(435) 722-4518

Wasatch Front Regional Council
Serving Davis, Weber, Morgan, Salt Lake, and Tooele Counties
295 North Jimmy Doolittle Road, Salt Lake City, Utah 84116
(801) 363-4250

Staff listing, by department and position.

435-893-0700 ยท FAX 893-0701


EXECUTIVE & FINANCE OFFICE / COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Executive Director Russell Cowley rcowley@sixcounty.com 435-893-0712
Deputy Executive Director & Regional Planner Travis Kyhl tkyhl@sixcounty.com 435-893-0713
Chief Financial Officer JaLyne Ogden jlogden@sixcounty.com 435-893-0747
Executive Assistant Amy Rosquist arosquist@sixcounty.com 435-893-0720
Regional Planner Zach Leavitt zleavitt@sixcounty.com 435-893-0737

AGING AND VOLUNTEER SERVICES
Department Director Scott Christensen schristensen5@sixcounty.com 435-893-0725
Deputy Department Director,
Volunteer Programs Manager
Shara Bastian sbastian@sixcounty.com 435-893-0735
Budget/Finance Manager Angela Nowling anowling@sixcounty.com 435-893-0726
Aging/Nutrition Assistant Manager Sharon Bullard sbullard@sixcounty.com 435-529-3901
In-Home Program Coordinator Merrilee Payne mpayne@sixcounty.com 435-893-0731
SHIP Coordinator/Ombudsman
Veterans Directed Care Manager
Christy Nebeker cnebeker@sixcounty.com 435-893-0736
Registered Nurse/Case Manager Jeanie Nelson jnelson@sixcounty.com 435-893-0729
Aging/Nutrition/Transportation Mgr. Georgette Harvey georgetteh@sixcounty.com 435-896-6807
Vol. Pgrm. Asst/Caregiver Case Mgr.
Medical Transportation Voucher Prgm.
Makenna Hutchings mhutchings@sixcounty.com 435-893-0727

HOUSING & COMMUNITY ACTION PROGRAM DEPARTMENT
Department Director Maureen Allred mcallred@sixcounty.com 435-893-0744
Deputy Department Director Pam Morrison pmorrison@sixcounty.com 435-893-0743
Program Assistant Tiffany Johnson tiffanyjohnson@sixcounty.com 435-893-0748
Richfield HEAT Office 435-893-0745
Program Specialist, Sanpete Dorothy Spens dspens@sixcounty.com 435-835-2831
Program Specialist, Juab and Millard Rozann Stuckey rstuckey@sixcounty.com 435-743-4060
Program Manager, Self-Help Rishell Grant rishellgrant@sixcounty.com 435-893-0739
Construction Supervisor Rex Persons 435-201-4027
Program Manager,
Home Rehab Weatherization Coordinator
KerrieLynn Beard klbeard@sixcounty.com 435-893-0742
Weatherization Auditor Jason Ogden jasono@sixcounty.com 435-893-0746
Weatherization QCI Specialist Seth Lundgreen sethlundgreen@sixcounty.com 435-893-0740
Weatherization Specialist Dale Larson 435-201-9141
Weatherization Specialist Mike Terry 435-236-7923
Weatherization Specialist Connor Larson 435-773-2104
HEAT Auditor Gwen Simmons 435-893-0745
HEAT Program Specialist Cassandra Calhoon 435-743-4060
HEAT Program Specialist Kristina Tiatia 435-835-2831
HEAT Program Specialist DeAnna Irons 435-835-2831
Weatherization Program Assistant Kimberly Cornell kcornell@sixcounty.com 435-893-0721

 
For more information, contact Amy Rosquist, Executive Assistant, at arosquist@sixcounty.com or 435-893-0720.