Staff Listing

Contact information for directors and staff at Six County Association of Governments

Six County AOG Staff

 

Listed alphabetically, by first names.

Andrea Gay
Vista Volunteer
agay@sixcounty.com
435-893- 0737

Angela Nowling
Administrative Assistant
anowling@sixcounty.com
435-893-0726

Cheryl Busk
Executive Assistant
cbusk@sixcounty.com
435-893-0720

Christy Nebeker
SHIP/SMP Coordinator
cnebeker@sixcounty.com
435-893- 0736

Dorothy Spens
Program Specialist (Sanpete)
dspens@sixcounty.com
435-835-2831

JaLyne Ogden
Chief Financial Officer
jlogden@sixcounty.com
435-893-0747

Jan Tiatia
Program Assistant (Sanpete)
435-835- 2831

Kerrielyn Beard
Program Manager
klbeard@sixcounty.com
435-893- 0742

Merrilee Payne
Case Manager
mpayne@sixcounty.com
435-893- 0731

Maureen Allred
Department Director
mcallred@sixcounty.com
435-893-0744

Pam Morrison
Deputy Department Director
pmmorrison@sixcounty.com
435-893- 0743

Raelyn Christensen
Registered Nurse/Case Manager
Raelynchristensen@sixcounty.com
435-893- 0729

Rozann Stuckey
Program Specialist (Juab, Millard)
rstuckey@sixcounty.com
435-743-4060

Russell Cowley
Executive Director
rcowley@sixcounty.com
435-893-0712

Scott Christensen
Department Director
schristensen5@sixcounty.com
435-893-0725

Seth Lundgren
Weatherization Coordinator
sethlundgren@sixcounty.com
435-893- 0740

Shara Bastian
Volunteer Program Manager
sbastian@sixcounty.com
435-893- 0735

Sharlet Barker
Deputy Chief Financial
Officer/Housing Program Manager
sbarker@sixcounty.com
435-893- 0721

Sharon Bullard
Aging/Nutrition Assistant Manager
sbullard@sixcounty.com
435-529-3901

Tiffany Johnson
Program Assistant
tiffanyjohnson@sixcounty.com
435-893- 0748

Travis Kyhl
Deputy Executive Director/Regional Planner
tkyhl@sixcounty.com
435-893-0713

 

 

Utah’s Associations of Governments

· Bear River Association of Governments
Serving Box Elder, Cache, and Rich Counties
170 North Main, Logan, Utah 84321
(435) 752-7242

· Five County Association of Governments
Serving Beaver, Garfield, Iron, Kane, and Washington Counties
1070 West 1600 South, Building B, St. George, Utah 84770
(435) 673-3548

· Mountainland Association of Governments
Serving Summit, Utah, and Wasatch Counties
586 East 800 North, Orem, Utah 84097
(801) 229-3800

· Six County Association of Governments
Serving Juab, Millard, Piute, Sanpete, Sevier, and Wayne Counties
250 North Main Street, Richfield, Utah 84701
(435) 893-0712

· Southeastern Association of Governments
Serving Carbon, Emery, Grand, and San Juan Counties
375 South Carbon Avenue, Price, Utah 84501
(435) 637-5444

· Uintah Basin Association of Governments
Serving Daggett, Duchesne, and Uintah Counties
330 East 100 South, Roosevelt, Utah 84066
(435) 722-4518

· Wasatch Front Regional Council
Serving Davis, Weber, Morgan, Salt Lake, and Tooele Counties
295 North Jimmy Doolittle Road, Salt Lake City, Utah 84116
(801) 363-4250