Contact

Contact information for board members and staff at Six County Association of Governments

Six County AOG Staff

 

Listed alphabetically, by first names.

Amy Rosquist
Executive Assistant
arosquist@sixcounty.com
435-893-0720

Andrea Gay
Vista Volunteer
agay@sixcounty.com
435-893-0737

Angela Nowling
Administrative Assistant
anowling@sixcounty.com
435-893-0726

Christy Nebeker
SHIP/SMP Coordinator
cnebeker@sixcounty.com
435-893- 0736

Dale Larsen
Weatherization Carpenter
mcallred@sixcounty.com
435-893-0740

Dorothy Spens
Program Specialist (Sanpete)
dspens@sixcounty.com
435-835-2831

Georgette Harvey
Aging/Nutrition/Transportation Mgr.
richseniors@yahoo.com
435-896-6807

JaLyne Ogden
Chief Financial Officer
jlogden@sixcounty.com
435-893-0747

Jason Ogden
Weatherization Carpenter
mcallred@sixcounty.com
893-0740

Kerrielyn Beard
Program Manager
klbeard@sixcounty.com
435-893-0742

Marty Anderson
Weatherization Carpenter
mcallred@sixcounty.com
435-893-0740

Maureen Allred
Department Director
mcallred@sixcounty.com
435-893-0744

Merrilee Payne
Case Manager
mpayne@sixcounty.com
435-893- 0731

Mitzi Lundgreen
Volunteer Program Asst.
mlundgreen@sixcounty.com
435-893-0738

Pam Morrison
Deputy Department Director
pmmorrison@sixcounty.com
435-893- 0743

Raelyn Christensen
Registered Nurse/Case Manager
Raelynchristensen@sixcounty.com
435-893- 0729

Rozann Stuckey
Program Specialist (Juab, Millard)
rstuckey@sixcounty.com
435-743-4060

Russell Cowley
Executive Director
rcowley@sixcounty.com
435-893-0712

Scott Christensen
Department Director
schristensen5@sixcounty.com
435-893-0725

Seth Lundgren
Weatherization Coordinator
sethlundgren@sixcounty.com
435-893- 0740

Shara Bastian
Volunteer Program Manager
sbastian@sixcounty.com
435-893- 0735

Sharlet Barker
Prog. Manager (Self Help)
sbarker@sixcounty.com
435-893- 0721

Sharon Bullard
Aging/Nutrition Assistant Manager
sbullard@sixcounty.com
435-529-3901

Tiffany Johnson
Program Assistant
tiffanyjohnson@sixcounty.com
435-893- 0748

Travis Kyhl
Deputy Executive Director/Regional Planner
tkyhl@sixcounty.com
435-893-0713

 

 

Six County General Board

 

JUAB COUNTY

Rick Carlton, Commissioner
Clinton Painter, Commissioner
Byron Woodland, Commissioner

Eureka Mayor, Nick Castleton
Levan Mayor, Corey Christensen
Mona Mayor, Bill Mills
Nephi Mayor, Glade Nielson
Rocky Ridge Mayor, Ron Allred

 

MILLARD COUNTY

James Withers, Commissioner
Dean Draper, Commissioner
N. Wayne Jackson, Commissioner

Delta Mayor, John Niles
Fillmore Mayor, Michael Holt
Hinckley Mayor, Brian Florang

Holden Mayor, James Masner
Kanosh Mayor, Frank Paxton
Lynndyl Mayor, Andrew Dutson
Oak City Mayor, Kenneth Christensen
Scipio Mayor, Pam Sheridan
Leamington Mayor, Clark Nielson
Meadow Mayor, Lynette Madsen

 

PIUTE COUNTY

Rick Blackwell, Commissioner
Will Talbot, Commissioner
Darin Bushman, Commissioner

Circleville Mayor, Koby Willis
Junction Mayor, Rick Dalton
Kingston Mayor, Bill Sudweeks
Marysvale Mayor, Janet Fautin

 

SANPETE COUNTY

Claudia Jarrett, Commissioner
Scott Bartholomew, Commissioner
Steve Lund, Commissioner

Centerfield Mayor, Thomas Sorensen
Ephraim Mayor, Richard Squire
Fairview Mayor, David Taylor

Fayette Mayor, Brenda Leifson
Fountain Green Mayor, Willard Wood
Gunnison Mayor, Lori Nay
Manti Mayor, Korry Soper
Mayfield Mayor, John Christensen
Moroni Mayor, Paul Bailey
Mt. Pleasant Mayor, Sandra Bigler
Spring City Mayor, Jack Monnett
Sterling Mayor, Randall Cox
Wales Mayor, Keith Jensen

 

SEVIER COUNTY

Garth Ogden, Commissioner
Ken May, Commissioner
Ralph Brown, Commissioner

Annabella Mayor, Brent Christensen
Aurora Mayor, Daven Quarnberg
Central Valley Mayor, Kim Peterson
Elsinore Mayor, Kevin Moore
Glenwood Mayor, Joey Richenbach
Joseph Mayor, Jesse Campbell
Koosharem Mayor, Harlow Brown
Monroe Mayor, Johnny Parsons
Redmond Mayor, Myron Mickelson
Richfield Mayor, David Ogden
Salina Mayor, Jed Maxwell
Sigurd Mayor, Kelly Alvey

 

WAYNE COUNTY

Dennis Blackburn, Commissioner
Stanley Wood, Commissioner
Newell Harward, Commissioner

Bicknell Mayor, Mark Moosman
Hanksville Mayor, Kim Wilson
Loa Mayor, Cody Grundy
Lyman Mayor, Alden Van Dyke
Torrey Mayor, Scott Chesnut

Utah’s Associations of Governments

Bear River Association of Governments
Serving Box Elder, Cache, and Rich Counties
170 North Main, Logan, Utah 84321
(435) 752-7242

Five County Association of Governments
Serving Beaver, Garfield, Iron, Kane, and Washington Counties
1070 West 1600 South, Building B, St. George, Utah 84770
(435) 673-3548

Mountainland Association of Governments
Serving Summit, Utah, and Wasatch Counties
586 East 800 North, Orem, Utah 84097
(801) 229-3800

Six County Association of Governments
Serving Juab, Millard, Piute, Sanpete, Sevier, and Wayne Counties
250 North Main Street, Richfield, Utah 84701
(435) 893-0712

Southeastern Association of Governments
Serving Carbon, Emery, Grand, and San Juan Counties
375 South Carbon Avenue, Price, Utah 84501
(435) 637-5444

Uintah Basin Association of Governments
Serving Daggett, Duchesne, and Uintah Counties
330 East 100 South, Roosevelt, Utah 84066
(435) 722-4518

Wasatch Front Regional Council
Serving Davis, Weber, Morgan, Salt Lake, and Tooele Counties
295 North Jimmy Doolittle Road, Salt Lake City, Utah 84116
(801) 363-4250

Staff listing, by department and position.

435-893-0700 ยท FAX 893-0701


EXECUTIVE & FINANCE OFFICE / COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Executive Director Russell Cowley rcowley@sixcounty.com 893-0712
Deputy Executive Director & Regional Planner Travis Kyhl tkyhl@sixcounty.com 893-0713
Chief Financial Officer JaLyne Ogden jlogden@sixcounty.com 893-0747
Executive Assistant Amy Rosquist arosquist@sixcounty.com 893-0720

AGING AND VOLUNTEER SERVICES
Department Director Scott Christensen schristensen5@sixcounty.com 893-0725
Administrative Assistant Angela Nowling anowling@sixcounty.com 893-0726
Aging Nutrition Asst. Manager Sharon Bullard sbullard@sixcounty.com 896-7701
Aging/Nutrition/ Transportation Mgr. Georgette Harvey richseniors@yahoo.com 896-6807
RN/Case Manager Raelynn Christensen raelynchristensen@sixcounty.com 893-0729
In- Home Case Manager Merrilee Payne mpayne@sixcounty.com 893-0731
Volunteer Program Mgr. Shara Bastian sbastian@sixcounty.com 893-0735
SHIP Coordinator/ Ombudsman Christy Nebeker cnebeker@sixcounty.com 893-0736
Volunteer Program Asst. Andrea Gay agay@sixcounty.com 893-0738
Volunteer Program Asst. Mitzi Lundgreen mlundgreen@sixcounty.com 893-0738

HOUSING & COMMUNITY ACTION PROGRAM DEPARTMENT
Department Director Maureen Allred mcallred@sixcounty.com 893-0744
Deputy Director Pam Morrison pmorrison@sixcounty.com 893-0743
Program Assistant Tiffany Johnson tiffanyjohnson@sixcounty.com 893-0748
Richfield HEAT Office 893-0745
Program Specialist (Sanpete) Dorothy Spens dspens@sixcounty.com 835-2831
Prog. Specialist (Juab, Millard) Rozann Stuckey Pond_phrog@yahoo.com 743-4060
Prog. Manager (Self Help) Sharlet Barker sbarker@sixcounty.com 893-0721
Program Manager KerrieLynn Beard klbeard@sixcounty.com 893-0742
Weatherization Carpenter Dale Larsen mcallred@sixcounty.com 893-0740
Weatherization Carpenter Jason Ogden mcallred@sixcounty.com 893-0740
Weatherization Carpenter Marty Anderson mcallred@sixcounty.com 893-0740
Energy Auditor Seth Lundgreen slundgreen@sixcounty.com 893-0740

 
For more information, contact Amy Rosquist, Executive Assistant, at arosquist@sixcounty.com or 435-893-0720.