Contact

Contact information for board members and staff at Six County Association of Governments

Six County AOG Staff

 

Listed alphabetically, by first names.

Andrea Gay
Vista Volunteer
agay@sixcounty.com
435-893- 0737

Angela Nowling
Administrative Assistant
anowling@sixcounty.com
435-893-0726

Cheryl Busk
Executive Assistant
cbusk@sixcounty.com
435-893-0720

Christy Nebeker
SHIP/SMP Coordinator
cnebeker@sixcounty.com
435-893- 0736

Dorothy Spens
Program Specialist (Sanpete)
dspens@sixcounty.com
435-835-2831

JaLyne Ogden
Chief Financial Officer
jlogden@sixcounty.com
435-893-0747

Jan Tiatia
Program Assistant (Sanpete)
435-835- 2831

Kerrielyn Beard
Program Manager
klbeard@sixcounty.com
435-893- 0742

Merrilee Payne
Case Manager
mpayne@sixcounty.com
435-893- 0731

Maureen Allred
Department Director
mcallred@sixcounty.com
435-893-0744

Pam Morrison
Deputy Department Director
pmmorrison@sixcounty.com
435-893- 0743

Raelyn Christensen
Registered Nurse/Case Manager
Raelynchristensen@sixcounty.com
435-893- 0729

Rozann Stuckey
Program Specialist (Juab, Millard)
rstuckey@sixcounty.com
435-743-4060

Russell Cowley
Executive Director
rcowley@sixcounty.com
435-893-0712

Scott Christensen
Department Director
schristensen5@sixcounty.com
435-893-0725

Seth Lundgren
Weatherization Coordinator
sethlundgren@sixcounty.com
435-893- 0740

Shara Bastian
Volunteer Program Manager
sbastian@sixcounty.com
435-893- 0735

Sharlet Barker
Deputy Chief Financial
Officer/Housing Program Manager
sbarker@sixcounty.com
435-893- 0721

Sharon Bullard
Aging/Nutrition Assistant Manager
sbullard@sixcounty.com
435-529-3901

Tiffany Johnson
Program Assistant
tiffanyjohnson@sixcounty.com
435-893- 0748

Travis Kyhl
Deputy Executive Director/Regional Planner
tkyhl@sixcounty.com
435-893-0713

 

 

Six County General Board

 

JUAB COUNTY

Rick Carlton, Commissioner
Clinton Painter, Commissioner
Byron Woodland, Commissioner

Eureka Mayor, Nick Castleton
Levan Mayor, Russell Mangelson
Mona Mayor, Greg Newton
Nephi Mayor, Mark Jones
Rocky Ridge Mayor, Kent Allred

 

MILLARD COUNTY

James Withers, Commissioner
Dean Draper, Commissioner
N. Wayne Jackson, Commissioner

Delta Mayor, Gayle Bunker
Fillmore Mayor, Eugene Larsen
Hinckley Mayor, Donald Brown
Holden Mayor, Jim Stephenson
Kanosh Mayor, Earl Gardner
Lynndyl Mayor, Andrew Dutson
Oak City Mayor, Kenneth Christensen
Scipio Mayor, Jed Memmott
Leamington Mayor, Karl Nielson
Meadow Mayor, Lynette Madsen

 

PIUTE COUNTY

Rick Blackwell, Commissioner
Will Talbot, Commissioner
Darin Bushman, Commissioner

Circleville Mayor, Mike Haaland
Junction Mayor, Rick Dalton
Kingston Mayor, Bill Sudweeks
Marysvale Mayor, Wade Fautin

 

SANPETE COUNTY

Claudia Jarrett, Commissioner
Scott Bartholomew, Commissioner
Steve Lund, Commissioner

Centerfield Mayor, Thomas Sorensen
Ephraim Mayor, Richard Squire
Fairview Mayor, Jeff Cox
Fayette Mayor, Lamar Bartholomew
Fountain Green Mayor, Ron Ivory
Gunnison Mayor, Bruce Blackham
Manti Mayor, Korry Soper
Mayfield Mayor, John Christensen
Moroni Mayor, Luke Freeman
Mt. Pleasant Mayor, David Blackham
Spring City Mayor, Jack Monnett
Sterling Mayor, Randall Cox
Wales Mayor, Keith Jensen

 

SEVIER COUNTY

Garth Ogden, Commissioner
Ken May, Commissioner
Ralph Brown, Commissioner

Annabella Mayor, Brent Christensen
Aurora Mayor, Scott Gurney
Central Valley Mayor, Kim Peterson
Elsinore Mayor, Kevin Moore
Glenwood Mayor, Jake Albrecht
Joseph Mayor, Ray Owens
Koosharem Mayor, Harlow Brown
Monroe Mayor, Kirt Nilsson
Redmond Mayor, Paul Christensen
Richfield Mayor, David Ogden
Salina Mayor, Dustin Deaton
Sigurd Mayor, Kelly Alvey

 

WAYNE COUNTY

Dennis Blackburn, Commissioner
Stanley Wood, Commissioner
Newell Harward, Commissioner

Bicknell Mayor, Gilbert Hunt
Loa Mayor, Jeff Olsen
Lyman Mayor, Clenn Okerlund
Torrey Mayor, Scott Chesnut
Hanksville Mayor, Kim Wilson

Utah’s Associations of Governments

Bear River Association of Governments
Serving Box Elder, Cache, and Rich Counties
170 North Main, Logan, Utah 84321
(435) 752-7242

Five County Association of Governments
Serving Beaver, Garfield, Iron, Kane, and Washington Counties
1070 West 1600 South, Building B, St. George, Utah 84770
(435) 673-3548

Mountainland Association of Governments
Serving Summit, Utah, and Wasatch Counties
586 East 800 North, Orem, Utah 84097
(801) 229-3800

Six County Association of Governments
Serving Juab, Millard, Piute, Sanpete, Sevier, and Wayne Counties
250 North Main Street, Richfield, Utah 84701
(435) 893-0712

Southeastern Association of Governments
Serving Carbon, Emery, Grand, and San Juan Counties
375 South Carbon Avenue, Price, Utah 84501
(435) 637-5444

Uintah Basin Association of Governments
Serving Daggett, Duchesne, and Uintah Counties
330 East 100 South, Roosevelt, Utah 84066
(435) 722-4518

Wasatch Front Regional Council
Serving Davis, Weber, Morgan, Salt Lake, and Tooele Counties
295 North Jimmy Doolittle Road, Salt Lake City, Utah 84116
(801) 363-4250

Staff listing, by department and position.

435-893-0700 ยท FAX 893-0701

EXECUTIVE OFFICE / COMMUINITY DEVELOPMENT
Executive Director Russell Cowley rcowley@sixcounty.com 893-0712
Deputy Executive Director & Regional Planner Travis Kyhl tkyhl@sixcounty.com 893-0713
Chief Financial Officer JaLyne Ogden jlogden@sixcounty.com 893-0747
Deputy CFO Sharlet Barker sbarker@sixcounty.com 893-0721
Executive Assistant Cheryl Busk cbusk@sixscounty.com 893-0720
FINANCE DEPARTMENT
Chief Financial Officer JaLyne Ogden jlogden@sixcounty.com 893-0747
Deputy Finance Director Sharlet Barker sbarker@sixcounty.com 893-0721
AGING AND VOLUNTEER SERVICES
Department Director Scott Christensen schristensen5@sixcounty.com 893-0725
Administrative Assistant Angela Nowling anowling@sixcounty.com 893-0726
Aging Nutrition Asst. Manager Sharon Bullard sbullard@sixcounty.com 896-7701
Aging/Nutrition/ Transportation Mgr. Georgette Harvey richseniors@yahoo.com 896-6807
RN/Case Manager Raelynn Christensen raelynchristensen@sixcounty.com 893-0729
In- Home Case Manager Merrilee Payne mpayne@sixcounty.com 893-0731
Volunteer Program Mgr. Shara Bastian sbastian@sixcounty.com 893-0735
SHIP Coordinator/ Ombudsman Christy Nebeker cnebeker@sixcounty.com 893-0736
SHIP Counselor Misty Jacobsen mjacobsen@sixcounty.com 893-0727
Volunteer Program Asst. Andrea Gay agay@sixcounty.com 893-0738
Volunteer Program Asst. Mitzi Lundgreen mlundgreen@sixcounty.com 893-0738
HOUSING/ COMMUNITY ACTION PROGRAM DEPARTMENT
Department Director Maureen Allred mcallred@sixcounty.com 893-0744
Deputy Director Pam Morrison pmorrison@sixcounty.com 893-0743
Program Assistant Tiffany Johnson tiffanyjohnson@sixcounty.com 893-0748
Richfield HEAT Office 893-0745
Program Specialist (Sanpete) Dorothy Spens dspens@sixcounty.com 835-2831
Program Assistant (Sanpete) Jan Tiatia dspens@sixcounty.com 835-2831
Prog. Specialist (Juab, Millard) Rozann Stuckey Pond_phrog@yahoo.com 743-4060
Prog. Manager (Self Help) Sharlet Barker sbarker@sixcounty.com 893-0721
Program Manager KerrieLynn Beard klbeard@sixcounty.com 893-0742
Weatherization Carpenter Dale Larsen mcallred@sixcounty.com 893-0740
Weatherization Carpenter Jason Ogden mcallred@sixcounty.com 893-0740
Weatherization Carpenter Marty Anderson mcallred@sixcounty.com 893-0740
Energy Auditor Seth Lundgreen slundgreen@sixcounty.com 893-0740

 
For more information, contact Cheryl Busk, Executive Assistant, at cbusk@sixcounty.com or 435-893-0720.