Calendar

Six County Association of Governments Schedule of Meetings for the Year 2017


IMPORTANT DATES

The HEAT Assistance program,  which provides winter home heating assistance for eligible low-income households, will end on April 30, 2017.

Vita tax season is on-going on in all Six Counties from now until April 18th.  You may call 211 to schedule an appointment.

The Citizen Corps Conference will be on April 22nd at the Snow College in Richfield.  It is open to all volunteers as well as the public and will be from 9:00 to 2:00.

 

GENERAL BOARD MEETINGS

Meetings with the General Board are as follows:

· April 5, General Board Leadership Summit
· July 5, General Board/Natural Resource Summer Meeting- (Tentative)
· August 2, AOG Ex. Board Mtg./Annual Congressional Briefing
· October 4, General Board/Legislative Day
· December 6, Recognition Banquet

 

AOG EXECUTIVE BOARD MEETINGS

Wednesday, January 4
Executive Board & EDD Board

Wednesday, February 1
Executive Board & Natural Resource Committee

Wednesday, March 1
Executive Board & EDD Board

Wednesday, April 5
Executive & General Boards / EDD- Leadership Summit

Wednesday, May 3
Executive Board & Natural Resource Committee

Wednesday, June 7
Executive Board & EDD Board

Wednesday, July 5
Executive & General Boards & Natural Resource Committee
Summer Meeting- (Tentative)

Tuesday, August 2
Executive Board – EDD Meeting- Congressional Briefing

Wednesday, September 6
Executive & General Boards/EDD Meeting

Wednesday, October 4
Executive & General Boards/EDD Meeting – State Legislative Day

Wednesday, November 1
Executive Board & Natural Resource Committee

Wednesday, December 6
Executive & General Boards & EDD Board
Recognition Banquet