Calendar

Six County Association of Governments Schedule of Meetings for the Year 2019

GENERAL BOARD MEETINGS

· April 3 General Board Leadership Summit
· August 11-14 Annual Congressional Briefing
· October 2 General Board Legislative Day
· December 4 General Board Recognition Banquet

EXECUTIVE BOARD and OTHER MEETINGS

Wednesday, January 2
Executive Board – EDD Board

Wednesday, February 6
Executive Board – Natural Resource Committee

Wednesday, March 6
Executive Board – EDD Board

Wednesday, April 3
Leadership Summit – No Executive Board Meeting

Wednesday, May 1
Executive Board – Natural Resource Committee – HCAP Board

Wednesday, June 5
Executive Board – EDD Board

Wednesday, July 10 (tentative)
Natural Resource Summer Meeting – No Executive Board Meeting

Wednesday, August 7 (tentative)
Executive Board prior to Congressional Briefing

Sunday – Wednesday, August 11-14
Congressional Briefing

Wednesday, September 4
Executive Board – EDD Board

Wednesday, October 2
Legislative Day – No Executive Board Meeting

Wednesday, November 6
Executive Board – EDD Board – HCAP Board

Wednesday, December 4
Recognition Banquet – No Executive Board Meeting

The location and agenda will be sent prior to the meeting. Executive Board Meetings will normally begin at 10:00 am in Richfield unless otherwise noted.