Calendar

Six County Association of Governments Schedule of Meetings for the Year 2017

GENERAL BOARD MEETINGS

· April 4 General Board Leadership Summit
· July 11 General Board Natural Resource Summer Meeting (Juab Co.)
· August 7 Annual Congressional Briefing
· October 3 General Board Legislative Day
· December 5 General Board Recognition Banquet

EXECUTIVE BOARD and OTHER MEETINGS

Wednesday, January 3
Executive Board – EDD Board

Wednesday, February 7
Executive Board – Natural Resource Committee – HCAP Board

Wednesday, March 7
Executive Board – EDD Board

Wednesday, April 4
Leadership Summit – No Executive Board Meeting

Wednesday, May 2
Executive Board – Natural Resource Committee – HCAP Board

Wednesday, June 6
Executive Board – EDD Board

Wednesday, July 11
Natural Resource Summer Meeting – No Executive Board Meeting

Wednesday, August 1
HCAP Board

Tuesday, August 7
Executive Board prior to Congressional Briefing (Millard Co.)

Wednesday, September 5
Executive Board – EDD Board

Wednesday, October 3
Legislative Day – No Executive Board Meeting

Wednesday, November 7
Executive Board – EDD Board – HCAP Board

Wednesday, December 5
Recognition Banquet – No Executive Board Meeting

The location and agenda will be sent prior to the meeting. Executive Board Meetings will normally begin at 10:00 am in Richfield unless otherwise noted.